Next generation investment company

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Company

EXANTE is a brand of European investment services company established in 2011 that offers global multi-asset trading services, including direct access to a wide range of financial markets in the US, European Union and Asia-Pacific. XHK LTD works under the brand of EXANTE, is registered in Hong Kong and regulated by SFC, regulation hence ensuring the highest degree of investors protection.

Regulation

EXANTE-branded companies are licensed by the Hong Kong authorities (SFC) and two European authorities (MFSA and CySEC) to provide investment services to professional clients, retail clients and eligible counterparties. XHK LTD works under the brand of EXANTE.

Services

EXANTE provides online trading access to over 50 markets worldwide. We offer both individual and corporate services with vast growth opportunities.

Technology

Dynamic trading tools, extensive IT infrastructure with over 400 servers make EXANTE a powerful industry leader. We are self-made, which means flexible: contact us for tailored solutions if you renounce limitations for your business.

Hong Kong
Created by professionals. For professionals.
L8, 88 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong [email protected]

新一代投资公司

我们使用Cookie来个性化内容和广告,提供社交媒体功能并分析我们的流量。我们还与社交媒体,广告和分析合作伙伴共享有关您使用我们网站的信息,这些合作伙伴可能会将其与您提供给他们的其他信息或他们从您使用其服务中收集的信息相结合。如果您继续使用我们的网站,即表示您同意我们的cookie。

公司

EXANTE是2011年成立的欧洲投资服务公司品牌,提供全球多元资产贸易服务,包括直接进入美国、欧盟和亚太地区各种金融市场。XHK有限责任公司以EXANTE品牌经营,注册地为香港,受香港证券及期货事务监察委员会的规定管制,确保投资商受到最高等级的保护。

规章

EXANTE品牌公司获得香港当局(SFC)和两个欧洲当局(MFSA和CySEC)的许可,为专业客户,零售客户和符合条件的交易对手提供投资服务。XHK LTD以EXANTE品牌运作。

服务

EXANTE为全球50多个市场提供在线交易服务。 我们为个人和企业提供巨大的增长机会。

技术

动态交易工具,拥有超过400台服务器的广泛IT基础设施使EXANTE成为行业领先者。 我们是自制的,这意味着灵活:如果您放弃业务限制,请联系我们以获得量身定制的解决方案。

香港
由专业人士创建。 为专业人士。
香港湾仔区告士打道88号8楼 [email protected]